You are here: Home Outgoing EUCOR
Document Actions


EUCOR is the federation of the universities of Freiburg, Karlsruhe (TH), Basel (CH), the Université de Strasbourg and the Université de Haute-Alsace. The program allows students of these universities to take part in courses offered by all partner universities free of charge.

  • Students at those Eucor-Universities have the opportunity to attend lectures at all member universities without further fees, as well as equal rights of use and benefits as the local students.
  • Numerous forms of teaching cooperations and cross-border scientific projects have been established.
  • Eucor offers postgraduate and young researchers opportunities for international education and research in a variety of disciplines.


More information: 


EUCOR in Freiburg

Examination office

Personal tools